Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Skopis

Danielle Skopis

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Skopis
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Zofia Michalik

Zofia Michalik

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Zofia Michalik
"Not able answer general question. Very bad service."
Profile photo of Jesse (JC)

Jesse (JC)

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse (JC)
"Friendly staff ! Always looking to help !"
Profile photo of Luis Gomez

Luis Gomez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gomez
"Great people working in the office."
Profile photo of Anne Bartle

Anne Bartle

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Bartle
"Staff is very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of John McNicholas

John McNicholas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John McNicholas
"Joes office is a well oiled machine Always responsive !! Very professional"
Profile photo of Magalena Rosales

Magalena Rosales

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Magalena Rosales
"Joe is the Grestest"
Profile photo of Adi

Adi

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adi
"Always a good experience every-time I called for a payment or question. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"Always friendly & helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Arletta Ewell

Arletta Ewell

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Arletta Ewell
"State Farm iz a five star insurance! I have been n this insurance for four yrs.& always there for me whenever I lock my keys n the car! Road side assistance has come to the rescue.....thank u Kustoms, & my agent Joe Kelly! Oh yeah, my parents has State Farm too over 35 yrs. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Alfaro

Jonathan Alfaro

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Alfaro
"Usually you see all these ads about switching car insurance to save hundreds of dollars... try switching agents who actually care about you and your business and are not just interested in taking your money.. who would've thought that by simply switching agents within the same company I was going to save hundreds of dollars and I mean hundreds.. don't be fooled people.. and don't fall for their scare tactics if you threaten by your current agent on leaving.. I can honestly say this officer cares and are willing to go above and beyond.. please don't change!"
Profile photo of Jeff Dude

Jeff Dude

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dude
"Great service, always good information when stopping in the office"
Profile photo of B P

B P

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Very helpful agency, Annette went above and beyond with helping out when a claim between a repair facility did not go well. She even texted me to give me updates."
Profile photo of YMK

YMK

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by YMK
"Amazing State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of cindy cortes

cindy cortes

December 1, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by cindy cortes
"love my Joe Kelly state farm great people !!"